Welcome
Camping Facilities
Campground Activities
Directions
Contact Us
Rates
Photos
Entertainment
About
Nearby Beaches
Attractions
Local Activities

  Clearwater-Tarpon Springs Campground is located close by to many of Florida's attractions including Theme Parks, Winter Sports Training facilities, Shopping,Fishing Expeditions...

 

Local Area Attractions

Attractions and Points of Interest

Disneyworld - www.disney.com
Busch Gardens - www.buschgardens.com
Lowry Park Zoo - www.lowryparkzoo.com
Florida Aquarium - www.flaquarium.org
Cypress Gardens - www.cypressgardens.com
Sea World - www.seaworldorlando.com
Universal Studios - www.universalorlando.com
Weeki Wachee - www.weekiwachee.com
Billie Swamp Safari - www.seminoletribe.com/safari
Silver Springs - www.silversprings.com
Florida Botanical Gardens - www.flbg.org
Brooker Creek Preserve - www.pinellascountyorg/environment
Pinellas Trail - www.pinellascounty.org/trailgd/default.htm

Museums and Galleries

Salvador Dali Museum - http://www.salvadordalimuseum.org/home.html
MOSI - www.mosi.org
South Florida Museum - www.southfloridamuseum.org
Ringling Museum of Art - www.ringling.org
Florida Holocaust Museum - www.flholocaustmuseum.org

Entertainment

Ruth Eckerd Hall - www.ruthhexherdhall.com
Greyhound Track - www.tampadogs.com
Tampa Bay Downs - www.tampabaydowns.com
Spring Training Baseball Camps

Shopping

The Pier - www.stpetepier.com
International Plaza - www.shopinternationalplaza.com
Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks - www.aviewofamerica.com/Florida/Attractions/TarponSpringsSpongeDocks.htm
Rogers Christmas House
Wagon Wheel Flea Market - www.fleamarketguide.com/Fl
Red Barn Flea Market - www.redbarnfleamarket.com
Oldsmar Flea Market - www.fleamarketguide.com/FL
Christmas Wonderland
USA Flea Market

Sunning, Shelling and Fishing

Honeymoon Island - www.abfla.com/parks/HoneymoonIsland/honeymoonisland.htm
Fred Howard Park - www.pinellascounty.org/park/06_Howard.htm
Flying Fish Fleet - www.flyingfishfleet.com
Sea Screamer - www.seascreamer.com
Capt. Memo's Pirate Cruises - www.captainmemo.com
Capt. David Graham - www.florida-fishing-trips.com
Dolphin Deep-Sea Fishing - www.twogeorgesdeepseafishing.com
Miss Milwaukee Deep Sea Fishing - www.missmilwaukee.com
Viking Starship Deep Sea Fishing - www.vikingfleet.com

General Reference Sites

Tarpon Springs
TheRealJohnsPass.com
Tampa Guide
VisitFlorida.com
Cruise-ship-specials.com






 


|Welcome| |Camping Facilities| |Campground Activities| |Directions| |Contact Us| |Rates| |Photos| |Entertainment| |About| |Nearby Beaches| |Attractions| |Local Activities|